Comprehensive Customer Support

Informational Webinars

Istation offers a variety of live Webinars throughout the academic year at no additional charge, to allow all customers the opportunity to take advantage of brief, informative instruction on a variety of Istation product topics. Although conducted by Istation's certified intervention specialists, these Webinars are not meant to take the place of customized instructional sessions.

Istation live Webinar topics vary based on the time of year and are customized for PC- and Mac-based users. Space is limited, though, so be sure to sign up in advance!

  • PC-based attendees: Windows 7, Vista, XP, or 2003 Server
  • Macintosh-based attendees: Mac OS X 10.5 or newer

Day One with Istation

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 8:00:00 AM CDT – 9:00:00 AM CDT
Join Webinar
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 3:30:00 PM CDT – 4:30:00 PM CDT
Join Webinar
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 8:00:00 AM CDT – 9:00:00 AM CDT
Join Webinar
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 3:30:00 PM CDT – 4:30:00 PM CDT
Join Webinar
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:00:00 AM CDT – 9:00:00 AM CDT
Join Webinar
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 3:30:00 PM CDT – 4:30:00 PM CDT
Join Webinar
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 8:00:00 AM CDT – 9:00:00 AM CDT
Join Webinar
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 3:30:00 PM CDT – 4:30:00 PM CDT
Join Webinar

Beyond Day One with Istation

Thursday, September 4, 2014 3:30:00 PM CDT – 4:30:00 PM CDT
Join Webinar
Friday, September 5, 2014 8:00:00 AM CDT – 9:00:00 AM CDT
Join Webinar
Thursday, September 11, 2014 3:30:00 PM CDT – 4:30:00 PM CDT
Join Webinar
Friday, September 12, 2014 8:00:00 AM CDT – 9:00:00 AM CDT
Join Webinar
Thursday, September 18, 2014 3:30:00 PM CDT – 4:30:00 PM CDT
Join Webinar
Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00:00 AM CDT – 9:00:00 AM CDT
Join Webinar
Thursday, September 25, 2014 3:30:00 PM CDT – 4:30:00 PM CDT
Join Webinar
Friday, September 26, 2014 8:00:00 AM CDT – 9:00:00 AM CDT
Join Webinar